Keys AM

The Group

Founded in 2011, Keys Asset Management specialises in providing alternative and innovative real estate investment funds for experienced professional investors. By leveraging our ability to monitor the market and anticipate new trends, we’ve created pioneering investment vehicles focused on investors’ interests.

Discover the group

Our key figures

2011

70+

Employees

1.4+ Md€

In real estate assets

2050+

Investors

290M€

Real estate investments (in 2019)

200M€

in net inflows (2019)

146

properties

72

development projects (asset portfolio)

31/12/2019

Invest

Keys Real Estate Investment Managementis a French asset management company owned by Keys Asset Management Group, and authorised on 04/04/2016 by the French Financial Markets Authority under No GP16000011.

Access funds

R&D

‘Curiosity is Keys’ is the name of Keys Asset Management’s R&D unit. Its core purpose : to anticipate future real estate trends. Its objective is to make real estate innovation a business accelerator for Keys Asset Management and a performance booster for our clients.

Discover Curiosity is Keys

Keys AM Endowment Fund

Since day one, Keys AM has promoted buildings that are sustainable, connected, people-oriented and that comply with the new developments and practices of the real estate industry. This is why we decided to set up the Keys AM endowment fund. Our goal : furthering education and research in real estate.

Discover the Endowment Fund

News

Contact us

  • 25 B, Boulevard Royal
    L – 2449 Luxembourg

    Luxembourg

Nous contacter - EN

You want to know more about the Group, our funds, our events and our latest news, please contact us now!

At Keys Asset Management, we share the conviction that companies are privileged centres for continuous development, both on a personal and professional level.

We place special emphasis on training our employees regularly so that they acquire new skill sets, whilst developing a broader perspective on real estate and the trends already underway.

Join us
<

Le Groupe

Depuis sa création en 2011, le Groupe Keys Asset Management s’est spécialisé dans le développement et la gestion de fonds d’investissement immobiliers alternatifs et innovants pour le compte d’investisseurs avertis et professionnels. Notre sens de l’anticipation et l’écoute attentive du marché aiguisent notre capacité à créer des véhicules d’investissement novateurs, conçus dans l’intérêt des investisseurs.

Découvrir le groupe

Nos chiffres clés

2011

70+

collaborateurs

1,4+ Md€

d’encours immobiliers

2050+

investisseurs

290M€

Montant des investissements immobiliers (en 2019)

200M€

collecte brute (en 2019)

146

actifs

72

projets en développement (parmi les actifs)

Données au 31/12/2019

Investir

Keys REIM est une société de gestion de portefeuille du Groupe Keys Asset Management, agréée par l’AMF le 04/04/2016 sous le numéro GP16000011.

Accéder aux fonds

R&D

Curiosity is Keys est le pôle dédié à la recherche & développement et à la prospective immobilière de Keys Asset Management. Nous voulons faire de l’innovation immobilière un accélérateur de business pour Keys Asset Management et un booster de performance pour nos clients.

Découvrir Curiosity is Keys

Fonds de dotation

Le groupe Keys Asset Management oeuvre depuis sa création en faveur d’un immobilier durable, connecté et humain, en phase avec les évolutions et les nouveaux usages du secteur. C’est pourquoi le Groupe a décidé de constituer le Fonds de dotation de Keys Asset Management, dont l’objet principal est de mobiliser des ressources au service de la formation et de la recherche en immobilier.

Découvrir le fonds de dotation

Actualités

Nous contacter

  • 25 B, Boulevard Royal
    L – 2449 Luxembourg

    Luxembourg

Nous contacter

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre groupe, nos fonds, nos événements ou notre actualité, contactez-nous dès maintenant !

Chez Keys Asset Management, nous partageons la conviction que l’entreprise est un lieu privilégié pour continuer à développer, tant personnellement que professionnellement.

Nous accordons une place toute particulière à ce que nos collaborateurs puissent régulièrement continuer d’acquérir de nouvelles compétences, avec une plus large vision sur le monde de l’immobilier et les évolutions déjà amorcées de celui-ci.

Nous rejoindre
<