Legal notice

CORPORATE IDENTITY

KEYS ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP
25B Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Tel.: 00 352 278 60007
E-mail: clientservice@keys-am.com

The Keys Asset Management website is a site presenting the products and services offered by Keys Asset Management. The visitor who accesses these web pages acknowledges having had the opportunity to read the legal notices while browsing the website. The Information contained on this website is subject to regular checks and we endeavour to keep it updated without undue delay. However, if, despite all our efforts, errors may have occurred, please accept our sincere apologies. In any case, we invite you to check all data with our team. Moreover, Keys Asset Management reserves the right to modify at any time the content and/or the conditions of use of these web pages and/or withdraw access to these pages at any time.

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

PRIVACY POLICY

1.1. The personal data collected in the “Contact Us” section of the website www.keys-am.com (hereinafter the “Site”) are as follows: your first and last names, your e-mail address, your telephone number and the company in which you conduct your professional business (hereinafter the “Personal Data”).

1.2. The person in charge of processing Personal Data is the Data Protection Officer (DPO), Mr. Jimmy Castillo (dpo@keys-am.com).

1.3. Personal Data is collected and processed in the strictest confidentiality, in accordance with the provisions of European Law No. 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data (“General Data Protection Regulation [GDPR]”).

1.4. The processing of Personal Data is based on KEYS Asset Management’s legitimate interest in its business development and is mainly used to send you our newsletter and latest news.

1.5. Personal Data is kept for a three-year period from the date of its collection or, if you are already a client of KEYS Asset Management, from the end of our business relationship. At the end of this period, KEYS Asset Management will contact you to find out if you wish to continue receiving our newsletter and latest news. In the absence of an explicit positive response, your Personal Data will be deleted.

1.6. The Personal Data is only intended for authorised personnel working within the marketing department who are responsible for answering requests for information.

1.7. By writing to dpo@keys-am.com, you may:

  • Exercise a right of access, in order to know your Personal Data as well as the information mentioned in Article 15 of GDPR;
  • Request that any of your inaccurate or incomplete Personal Data be corrected;
  • Request that your Personal Data be deleted under the conditions provided for in Article 17 of the GDPR;
  • Request the limitation of your Personal Data under the conditions provided for in Article 18 of the GDPR;
  • File a claim with the CNPD: Luxembourg’s National Commission for Data Protection

You may also object, for reasons relating to your particular situation, to the processing of your Personal Data, by writing to dpo@keys-am.com or via the “Unsubscribe” link included in the e-mails sent to you by KEYS Asset Management.

For security reasons and to avoid fraudulent requests, KEYS Asset Management reserves the right to ask you for proof of identity to exercise these rights. Such proof will be destroyed within one (1) year of collection.

1.8. KEYS Asset Management uses applications that may host Personal Data outside the European Union (EU) published by companies that have successfully completed the process of self-certification to the EU-US data protection shield (“Privacy shield”) or that have adopted standard contractual clauses that comply with European requirements. A copy of such clauses is stored by KEYS Asset Management and is available for your perusal upon request.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY, WARNINGS AND RESTRICTIONS ON WEBSITE ACCESS

The information contained on this website in the form of texts, photographs, illustrations, graphics, plans, is not contractual and may be modified at any time without notice. Keys Asset Management holds the website copyright. This includes: images, texts, photos and all information that can be retrieved from this website. Any reproduction, partial or total representation of this website, by any means whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the permission of Keys Asset Management. In any case, Keys Asset Management and its principals cannot be held responsible for any possible direct, indirect, technical or special damage that may result.

Any example or simulation of financing is only given as an example and as a reference value and Keys Asset Management does not give any guarantee in terms of result. It is up to the user to check that they meet the legal and fiscal conditions to access financing or tax exemption from any professional of their choice (bank, solicitor, administration, etc.). Access to the funds on the site may be restricted to certain persons or countries. The funds may not be marketed, directly or indirectly, to US persons and/or any entity owned by one or more US persons as defined by the US Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (FATCA) regulations.

Furthermore, the funds presented on this website may only be subscribed to in jurisdictions in which their marketing and promotion is permitted.

PERFORMANCES

Past performance is not a guide to future performance and is not constant over time.

COOKIES

Keys Asset Management uses Google Analytics, a website analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users navigate the site. The information generated by cookies about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers hosted in the United States. Google will use this information to assess your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf, including the publisher of this website. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, such deactivation may prevent the use of certain features of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Mentions légales

IDENTITÉ

GROUPE KEYS ASSET MANAGEMENT
25B Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Tél. : 00 352 278 60007
E-mail : clientservice@keys-am.com

Le site internet Keys Asset Management est un site présentant les produits et services que propose Keys Asset Management. Le visiteur qui accède à ces pages web reconnaît avoir eu la possibilité de prendre connaissance des mentions légales en naviguant dans le site. Les Informations contenues dans le présent site font l’objet de vérifications régulières et nous nous efforçons de les mettre à jour dans les meilleurs délais. Cependant, si malgré tous nos soins, des erreurs ont pu s’y glisser, nous vous prions d’accepter d’ores et déjà toutes nos excuses. Nous vous invitons quoiqu’il en soit à bien vouloir vérifier toutes ces données auprès de notre équipe. Keys Asset Management se réserve également le droit de modifier à tout moment le contenu et/ou les conditions d’utilisation de ces pages web et/ou retirer à tout moment l’accès à ces pages.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

1.1. Les données à caractère personnel collectées dans la rubrique « Nous Contacter » du site www.keys-am.com (Ci-après le « Site ») sont essentiellement vos nom, prénom et adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone et la société au sein de laquelle vous exercez votre activité professionnelle (ci-après les « Données Personnelles»).

1.2. Le responsable de traitement des Données Personnelles est le délégué à la protection des données (DPO) Monsieur Jimmy CASTILLO (dpo@keys-am.com).

1.3. Les Données Personnelles sont recueillies et traitées dans la plus stricte confidentialité, conformément  au Règlement européen n°2016/679 du 27 avril 2016, relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel (« RGPD »).

1.4. Le traitement des Données Personnelles a pour fondement juridique l’intérêt légitime de KEYS Asset Management consistant en son développement commercial et est principalement utilisé aux fins de vous adresser notre newsletter et nos actualités.

1.5. Les Données Personnelles sont conservées pour une durée de 3 ans à compter de leur collecte ou, si vous êtes déjà client de KEYS Asset Management, à compter de la fin de notre relation commerciale. Au terme de cette période, KEYS Asset Management prendra contact avec vous afin de savoir si vous souhaitez continuer à recevoir notre newsletter et nos actualités. En l’absence de réponse positive et explicite de votre part, les Données Personnelles seront supprimées.

1.6. Les Données Personnelles sont uniquement destinées au personnel habilité du service marketing et en charge de répondre aux demandes d’informations.

1.7. Vous avez la possibilité, en écrivant à l’adresse électronique suivante : dpo@keys-am.com de :

  • Exercer un droit d’accès, afin de connaître les Données Personnelles vous concernant ainsi que les informations mentionnées à l’article 15 du RGPD ;
  • Demander à ce que les Données Personnelles vous concernant, qui seraient inexactes ou incomplètes, soient rectifiées ;
  • Demander à ce que les Données Personnelles vous concernant soient effacées dans les conditions prévues à l’article 17 du RGPD ;
  • Demander la limitation des Données Personnelles vous concernant dans les conditions prévues  à l’article 18 du RGPD ;
  • Introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNPD : Commission Nationale pour la Protection des Données

Vous avez également la possibilité de vous opposer, pour des raisons tenant à votre situation particulière, au traitement des Données Personnelles vous concernant, en écrivant à l’adresse suivante dpo@keys-am.com ou via le lien « Se désinscrire » mentionné dans les e-mails qui vous sont adressés par KEYS AM.

Pour des raisons de sécurité et éviter toute demande frauduleuse, KEYS AM se réserve le droit de vous demander un justificatif d’identité pour exercer ces droits, lequel justificatif sera détruit dans un délai d’un (1) an à compter de sa collecte.

1.8. KEYS AM utilise des applications susceptibles d’héberger les Données Personnelles hors de l’Union européenne, éditées par des sociétés ayant accompli avec succès le processus d’auto-certification au bouclier de protection des données UE – Etats-Unis (« Privacy shield ») ou ayant adopté des clauses contractuelles type conformes aux exigences européennes, dont KEYS AM tient copie à votre disposition.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE, MISE EN GARDE ET RESTRICTIONS D’ACCES AU SITE

Les informations contenues dans ce site sous forme de textes, photographies, illustrations, graphiques, plans, n’ont pas de caractère contractuel et sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis. Keys Asset Management détient les droits d’auteur sur le site, les images, les textes, les photos et l’ensemble des informations qui peuvent être rapatriés du présent site internet. Toute reproduction, représentation partielle ou totale du présent site internet, par quelque moyen que ce soit, est par conséquent strictement interdite sans autorisation de Keys Asset Management. En tout état de cause, Keys Asset Management et ses donneurs d’ordre ne sauraient être tenus pour responsables de tout éventuel dommage direct, indirect, technique ou spécial qui pourrait en résulter.

Tout exemple ou simulation de financement n’est donné qu’à titre d’exemple et valeur indicative et Keys Asset Management ne donne aucune garantie en termes de résultat. Il revient à l’utilisateur de vérifier qu’il remplit les conditions légales et fiscales pour accéder à un financement ou à une exonération fiscale auprès de tout professionnel de son choix (banque, notaire, administration…).L’accès aux fonds diffusés sur le site peut faire l’objet de restrictions à l’égard de certaines personnes ou de certains pays. Les fonds ne sont pas commercialisables directement ou indirectement, aux « US persons » et/ou à toutes entités détenues par une ou plusieurs « US person » telles que définies par la réglementation américaine « ForeignAccountTax Compliance Act (FATCA) ».

En outre, les fonds présentés sur ce site ne peuvent être souscrits que dans les juridictions dans lesquelles leur commercialisation et leur promotion sont autorisées.

PERFORMANCES

Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des performances futures et ne sont pas constantes dans le temps.

COOKIES

Keys Asset Management utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.